Welcome

Welcome to Cleaving Hearts I hope you are blessed reading this Blog.

Father God spoke to me about men in Scotland and further afield not taking their place in the Kingdom. There are many reasons for this but the one Father spoke to me about, was that men had lost their passion for Jesus.

Passion in Hebrew is cleave, therefore this blog is called Cleaving Hearts. The vision for Cleaving Hearts is for men to meet up and just be open with each other, and also with Jesus. Hopefully this will end up in a conference being held some day. The conference will try and ignite the passion for Jesus in your heart.

Part of the conference will be teaching and another part will be adventure, when men are faced with adventure their passion is released within their hearts. Sadly for me the church, or the part I am aware of, doesn’t seem to do adventure.

Therefore through meeting Jesus face to face and starting a brand new adventure, our hearts of stone can be changed into hearts of love. Men need to have the freedom to say that they love their wife, and that they love Father God. Men don’t really understand love, or rather  I don’t, if I did than I wouldn’t find it so hard to express emotion in my marriage or my life as a whole.

The purpose of this blog is so we can communicate with each other so that when we meet up in September 2015 we already have a relationship with each other. So come and join us on our big adventure with Jesus.

Blessings

The Cleaving Hearts Team

About cleavinghearts

I go to church in Troon Scotland. I want to see men from every nation rise up in Christ and be who they are called to be. I am interested in men getting together to praise and just do men's things. I also want to see women rise above their pain and turmoil so they are free to follow Jesus without the hindrances of their past.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Welcome

  1. Reblogged this on cleavinghearts and commented:

    I had to re-establish what the Heart of Cleaving Hearts actually was. The initial conference was a bit hard to take, but Father God spoke clearly to my heart. It is through me giving up my dreams and desires that the Father can fill me with his dreams and desires.
    I hope you want to join me in the journey

    Like

Leave a Reply

