Cleaving Hearts Conference

Cleaving Hearts are calling Scottish Men to stand up in their faith for Christ, instead of being downtrodden with fears. It is when men reach out for the Love of Father God that they are completely renewed, in their love and faith.

Cleaving Hearts are holding a conference for men who feel that there is more to their Christian walk than they are walking in just now. It is a conference where men can be set free to be the men that Father God has called them to be. It is by reaching out to Jesus and standing up that we become more than conquerors.

The conference is held in the Compass Christian Centre on the 4th to 6th September 2015. It is a combination of teaching and outward bound activities. Where men can share openly with each other about what they would like their walk to be like, and how to make this dream a reality.

I personally struggled for many years with doubts that Father God wanted anything to do with me. I was trapped in a negative mind process where a loving God seemed like a dream and not a reality. One day I said that’s it I’ve had enough and handed every thing over to the Father. He reached down and took me by the hand and cleaved me to himself.

It was only then that my chains fell off and my Spirit became free, that is free to completely follow Jesus as my Lord and Saviour. The conference is to give all men the opportunity to reach out to the Father God  and have their Spirit set free.

The cost is £111 if booked before the 20th March. Registration for this conference is now open. Places are limited so if you feel called to come then please register quickly.

Blessings in Jesus name

About cleavinghearts

I go to church in Troon Scotland. I want to see men from every nation rise up in Christ and be who they are called to be. I am interested in men getting together to praise and just do men's things. I also want to see women rise above their pain and turmoil so they are free to follow Jesus without the hindrances of their past.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

