Sitting with father God

Hello I have been absent for a while from this site. I am now back the Cleaving Hearts conference was to finish today. Unfortunately the conference never went ahead because nobody appeared, apart from one man.

On the first day I was waiting for men to appear who had a Passionate Heart to follow Jesus. Nobody came. About 7 40 Angus walked in the door. he had come from India for the conference. Nobody else came.

Angus left today after being at church.

The father began to speak to me, after Angus left, about the heart that Father God has for me. He explained that Angus showed the father’s heart by travelling to be at a conference even though he thought nobody else would pitch up. Angus stayed with me the whole weekend, Father God stayed with us both the whole weekend.

We had fun together. Angus showed me the love of the father. Angus showed me what a Passionate Heart truly looks like.

Thank You Angus.

Thank You Jesus.

About cleavinghearts

I go to church in Troon Scotland. I want to see men from every nation rise up in Christ and be who they are called to be. I am interested in men getting together to praise and just do men's things. I also want to see women rise above their pain and turmoil so they are free to follow Jesus without the hindrances of their past.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

