Hope.

It is when I look up to the heavens and see Jesus that deep down a sense of hope invades my heart. It is this hope that makes me realize how much I love Jesus. It is this hope that keeps me going on with my journey.

Unfortunately I get stuck in the grind of daily living, which always seems so dull and boring. I can become stuck in a rut and believe that things might never change. Then all of a sudden I have a thought about Jesus living in my heart. This makes me look up to heaven again.

My heart becomes filled with hope again.

Maybe some day I will finally learn always to look up, then everyday I will have hope in my heart. Today I am going to look up to Jesus.

Today will be a hope filled day.

Will you look up to Jesus today?

I hope you have a completely hope filled day.

About cleavinghearts

I go to church in Troon Scotland. I want to see men from every nation rise up in Christ and be who they are called to be. I am interested in men getting together to praise and just do men's things. I also want to see women rise above their pain and turmoil so they are free to follow Jesus without the hindrances of their past.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

