Father Heart of God 2

Sometimes it is very difficult when someone does something that is so hurtful so disrespectful to not get angry with them. It makes me feel angry and rejected. What can be done about it? Absolutely nothing. I take it to the Father he tells me to forgive.

Is that a solution to the pain? Forgiveness?

Many times I have made the Father so angry; disrespected his stuff and done these things with complete attitude.

His response is to say ‘I love you’.

It can be so difficult to walk in his love at times; it is very frustrating when he says to forgive them. Why should I forgive them I ask. He replies because I have forgiven you.

The father just stands in front of me and says love them because I have loved you. Forgive them because I have forgiven you.

This is the Fathers Heart for both yourself and myself.

Father God I give you the pain that I am holding onto. I give you my hurt and forgiveness in my heart. I give you my anger and frustration.

I stand on the fact that Father God loves me so deeply; his love for me endures forever. I am complete in him.

About cleavinghearts

I go to church in Troon Scotland. I want to see men from every nation rise up in Christ and be who they are called to be. I am interested in men getting together to praise and just do men's things. I also want to see women rise above their pain and turmoil so they are free to follow Jesus without the hindrances of their past.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

