Blessings

Everyday I have a choice to make when I wake up that is whether to pray or not. If I chose not to pray then my relationship with Father God suffers, my relationship with others also suffers.

When I pray my walk with Father God is deepened therefore my relationship with others is also deeper. I believe that spending time with Father God opens the gates to blessings being poured out over my life.

I cannot sit in the Fathers presence and feel rejected, unloved or even ashamed, this is because I am actually sitting with the Father.

Therefore my choice for today is really do I want to receive the Father’s blessings today or not? I an choosing the Father’s blessings today. I will spend time with him.

What do you chose today?

About cleavinghearts

I go to church in Troon Scotland. I want to see men from every nation rise up in Christ and be who they are called to be. I am interested in men getting together to praise and just do men's things. I also want to see women rise above their pain and turmoil so they are free to follow Jesus without the hindrances of their past.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

