Complete Joy

When I stand in Christ I am complete. All shame is gone; all fear is gone; all thoughts of not being good enough are gone. I am able to walk through the darkest valley and still be in the light.

The light is inside me therefore it doesn’t matter what is external around me. Jesus wants to change my heart of stone into a heart of love, that is internal change. Streams of living water will flow from my heart. That is the internal will change the external; living water brings life even to the darkest valley’s.  If I look to the hills where does my help come from?

When I walk in his completeness, that is in his light. Then Joy comes as my external situations are also changing. I need to walk in the truth of what He says about me not what I think about me. That is walking in His ways not my ways.

It is no longer I who live but Christ who lives in me.

Today I choose to fully believe what He says about me. I choose today to walk fully in the light.

Will you choose to walk fully in His ways today?

Will you walk with me in the Light?

About cleavinghearts

I go to church in Troon Scotland. I want to see men from every nation rise up in Christ and be who they are called to be. I am interested in men getting together to praise and just do men's things. I also want to see women rise above their pain and turmoil so they are free to follow Jesus without the hindrances of their past.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Complete Joy

  1. truejoy1986 says:

    Very inspired. It is so good to learn how to stand on the Word of God daily: not to believe the lies that are spoken, but the voice of God through His Living Word. Good for you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

