This is the day to walk in the truth.

Many times I go through hassle because I don’t  properly stand on what I believe.

I believe that I am a special to Father God, yet when I actually am on my journey then I act as if I am not special.

I believe that my destiny is secure in the hands of Father God. Yet again when I have struggled with what is the correct path to take I have struggled with the choice. Therefore I can despair about what is the proper way to go.

I believe that I have faith in Father God that He walks beside me. Yet sometimes I feel so distant from Him that I can feel lonely.

I believe that Father God completely loves me. Yet sometimes when I have an attitude I act as if He wont accept me for doing the wrong thing.

This is the Day that the Lord has made.

This day I will begin to walk in the reality of what I believe.

Today I will walk in the Truth.

Will you fully walk in the truth today?

About cleavinghearts

I go to church in Troon Scotland. I want to see men from every nation rise up in Christ and be who they are called to be. I am interested in men getting together to praise and just do men's things. I also want to see women rise above their pain and turmoil so they are free to follow Jesus without the hindrances of their past.
This entry was posted in Christian and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

