New Year Blessings

When it comes to the end of the year it is always good to look back on the year. This year Father God has dealt with my judgments; that is what I have judged certain groups of people in my thoughts.

I want next year to be even greater than this year, that will be possible with full commitment to Jesus. Next year is a year of no compromise.

I just want to wish everybody who follows this blog a very happy new year. I pray that all the desires that Father God has given you will become a reality next year.

Bless You and thanks for reading my blog.

About cleavinghearts

I go to church in Troon Scotland. I want to see men from every nation rise up in Christ and be who they are called to be. I am interested in men getting together to praise and just do men's things. I also want to see women rise above their pain and turmoil so they are free to follow Jesus without the hindrances of their past.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to New Year Blessings

  1. Phoenix says:

    Happy New Year and God bless!!!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Wishing you all the best God has for you this upcoming year!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Happy New Year and wishing God’s best for you this year!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

