He is planting in my garden

When I have identified all my issues then I hand everyone of them over to Jesus. This is me handing over my life to Jesus fully. When I have turned away from my issues and walk a new road then I am like the prodigal Son.

I turn back to the Father as I am sick and tired of living with my old issues. He fully accepts me and puts a ring on my finger, this is to show that we are committed to each other. When I chose to marry Trish I went in front of God and put a ring on her finger. The two of us become one person, we now lived a new life.

Father God also gave me a new cloak, clothes to me meant identity. I used to have a motorbike and wore appropriate clothes. Many years ago I was also a punk and wore the clothes to symbolize this. I no longer have these identities, I am a brother of King Jesus.

I was also given a feast by the Father he rejoices over me. He held a party as I was finally home. I never felt good enough to have a party. I am now good enough in the sight of Father God.

I have been offered a new life living with Jesus in our father’s house. He is making me into a new creation. I am letting Father God plant what he likes in my garden. it is him that builds not me.

Will you let father God build in your life today?

About cleavinghearts

I go to church in Troon Scotland. I want to see men from every nation rise up in Christ and be who they are called to be. I am interested in men getting together to praise and just do men's things. I also want to see women rise above their pain and turmoil so they are free to follow Jesus without the hindrances of their past.
This entry was posted in Christian, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

